LRB Lokrakshak / Constable District Wise Allotment 2019

By | 2 Dec, 2019

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Sponsored Ads

Lokrakshak Recruitment Board (LRB) has published District wise Allotment for the post of Lokrakshak (Constable – Unarmed, Armed) 2019, Check below for more details.

Ahmedabad City: Click Here

Surat City: Click Here

Rajkot city: Click Here

Vadodara City: Click Here

Ahmedabad Rural: Click Here

Amreli: Click Here

Anand: Click Here

Aravalli: Click Here

Bharuch: Click Here

Bhavnagar: Click Here

Banaskantha: Click Here

Botad: Click Here

Chhota Udaipur: Click Here

Dahod: Click Here

Dang-ahwa: Click Here

Devbhumi Dwarka: Click Here

Gandhinagar: Click Here

Gir-Somnath: Click Here

Jamnagar: Click Here

Junagadh: Click Here

Kheda: Click Here

Kutch-West (Bhuj): Click Here

East Kutch (Gandhidham): Click Here

Mahisagar: Click Here

Mehsana: Click Here

Morbi: Click Here

Narmada: Click Here

Navsari: Click Here

Panchmahal: Click Here

Patan: Click Here

Porbandar: Click Here

Rajkot Rural: Click Here

Sabarkantha: Click Here

Surat Rural: Click Here

Surendranagar: Click Here

Tapi: Click Here

Vadodara Rural: Click Here

Valsad: Click Here

Western Railway, Ahmedabad: Click Here

Western Railway, Vadodara: Click Here

Final Result: Click Here

For more details: Click Here\

One thought on “LRB Lokrakshak / Constable District Wise Allotment 2019

  1. Pingback: LRB Lokrakshak / Constable Final Result Declared 2019 |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.